Bestyrelse

TEKNIQ VVS Vestjyden

Der er 8 medlemmer:

Kredsformand, Blikkenslagermester Kim Harald Brixgaard
Blikkenslager Brixgaard
Ørstedsvej 47
6760 Ribe
75420488
Personlig e-mail: kim@brixgaard.dk
Firma e-mail: brixgaard@brixgaard.dk
Hjemmeside: www.brixgaard.dk


Næstformand, VVS-installatør Christian Breinholt
Breinholt VVS, Chr. Breinholt
Gl. Guldagervej 38 A
Hjerting
6710 Esbjerg V
75117472
Personlig e-mail: breinholt@esenet.dk
Firma e-mail: breinholt@esenet.dk


Kasserer, VVS-installatør Torben Lambertsen
E. Skov Jørgensen A/S
Lillebæltsvej 67
6715 Esbjerg N
75145188
Personlig e-mail: tbl@eskov.dk
Firma e-mail: info@skov-joergensen.dk
Hjemmeside: www.skov-joergensen.dk


Sekretær, VVS-installatør Torben Lambertsen
E. Skov Jørgensen A/S
Lillebæltsvej 67
6715 Esbjerg N
75145188
Personlig e-mail: tbl@eskov.dk
Firma e-mail: info@skov-joergensen.dk
Hjemmeside: www.skov-joergensen.dk


Medlem, Alex Tonnesen
Alex VVS ApS
Westergaards Alle 16
6740 Bramming
22591002
Personlig e-mail: alex@alex-vvs.dk
Firma e-mail: alex@alex-vvs.dk
Hjemmeside: www.alex-vvs.dk


Medlem, Thomas W. B. Lauritsen
Eigil Lauritsen ApS
Strandvejen 42
6854 Henne
75255014
Personlig e-mail: thomas@henne-vvs.dk
Firma e-mail: thomas@henne-vvs.dk
Hjemmeside: www.henne-vvs.dk


Suppleant, Henning Jensen
VVS-Firma Finn Quist Jensen ApS
Guldagervej 97
6710 Esbjerg V
75116022
Personlig e-mail: qvistvvs@qvistvvs.dk
Firma e-mail: qvistvvs@qvistvvs.dk


Suppleant, Ingeniør Kasper Nielsen
DWA VVS & Blik A/S
Falkevej 16
6705 Esbjerg Ø
75133568
Personlig e-mail: kasper@dwa-vvs.dk
Firma e-mail: kasper@dwa-vvs.dk
Hjemmeside: www.dwa-vvs.dk