Medlemmer

Få overblik over hvem, der er medlem af Arbejdsgiverne Midt & Sydsjælland

Foreningen har 85 medlemmer:

A2Vent ApS
Tømrervej 7
4600 Køge
71747473
info@a2vent.dk


Adamsen VVS ApS
Ledreborg Allé 47, Svogerslev
4000 Roskilde
46354472
henrik@adamsen-vvs.dk


AL VVS Fakse Ladeplads-Rønnede ApS
Industrivej 18
4654 Fakse Ladeplads
56717428
kontor@alvvs.dk


Anders David Jensen
Møllebækvej 12
4171 Glumsø
57645620
tyvelsegaard@mail.dk


Bakkely Smede- og Maskinfabrik ApS
Østergårdstræde 32
4772 Langebæk
23499554
palle@bakkely.nu


Beslagsmed Christian Wilmerskov ApS
Krebsøgård, Strøbjergvej 3
3550 Slangerup
20636734
wilmerskov@mail.dk


Beslagsmed Claus Sonne
Basnæsvej 20
4780 Stege
61540230
claus.sonne.beslagsmed@gmail.com


Beslagsmed Dennis Espensen
Lysholm Ovenvej 22
4690 Haslev
28728687
leneogdennis@gmail.com


Beslagsmedemester Bo Pedersen
Ydslegårdsvej 1, Gundsølille
4000 Roskilde
46787872
bope@privat.dk


Blikkenslager Kim Jensen
Ebbeskovvej 1
4640 Fakse
56715080
kim.m@jensen.mail.dk


BN Traktor- og Entreprenørservice
Opalvej 18
4040 Jyllinge
46733325
bntraktor@mail.dk


Bækvang
Tornemarksvej 9
4683 Rønnede
30426884
hjg@baekvangvvs.dk
www.baekvangvvs.dk


Bårse Maskinforr. & Honda Minitraktorgården
Unionsvej 10
4600 Køge
55993737
kontor@minitraktorgaarden.dk


CAS-VVS ApS
Lindenborgvej 106, Kornerup
4000 Roskilde
40732539
claus@cas-vvs.dk


Christian Steel Design ApS
Ronesbanke 15
4720 Præstø
20236334
cf@christiansteeldesign.dk
www.christiansteeldesign.dk


CL Smed A/S
Håndværkervej 76
4000 Roskilde
72228270
smed@cl-smed.dk


CL Teknik ApS
Boesdalsvej 11
4673 Rødvig Stevns
56563400
claus@clteknik.dk


CP Blik ApS
Espelundsvej 6, Skovhastrup
4330 Hvalsø
23671038
cpblik@mail.dk


Egeskov Stålteknik ApS
Industrihegnet 18
4030 Tune
40750046
jacob@egeskov-smed.dk


Ekspres VVS
Jernbanegade 33, st.tv.
4000 Roskilde
50520581
ekspres-vvs@mail.dk


Energi Consulting
Enghaven 69, Svogerslev
4000 Roskilde
27627096
info@energi-consulting.dk


Everdrup VVS
Æskebjergvej 1, Over Even
4733 Tappernøje
55564250
info@everdrupvvs.dk


F. O. Holding A/S
Salbjergvej 36
4622 Havdrup
46185844
beretta@beretta.dk


Finn Olsen A/S VVS
Salbjergvej 35
4622 Havdrup
46185790
hherse@mail.tele.dk


G.C. Maskinværksted ApS
Åbovej 9, Herluflille
4160 Herlufmagle
55530011
gert@gcmaskinvaerksted.dk
www.Gcmaskinvaerksted.dk


Gerners Beslagsmedie ApS
Industribakken 8A , Sengeløse
2630 Taastrup
21640259
sg@gbsmed.dk


Gundsø Smede og Maskin/Nordicklima
Håndværkervænget 1 B
4000 Roskilde
46731161
gsm@surfpost.dk


H. Sams
Næstvedvej 362
4750 Lundby
27591763
hsams@godmail.dk


Hestesmeden
Holtensmindevej 57
4070 Kirke Hyllinge
21644434
ole@hestesmeden.dk


J Q Stålmontage A/S
Værkstedsvej 17
4600 Køge
46187712
info@jq-staalmontage.dk


JAC Teknik ApS
Lundegårdsvej 18
4720 Præstø
55991725
jac-teknik@jac-teknik.dk


JM-VVS ApS
Møllehaven 3
4040 Jyllinge
50878867
mads@jm-vvs.dk


K S Smede og Montage A/S
Rugvænget 36
2630 Taastrup
43713435
ks@kssmedeogmontage.dk


K.N. Smede- og Beholderfabrik A/S
Hjørnegårdsvej 14
4623 Lille Skensved
56169786
kenneth@knsb.dk


Karl Peter Jensen & Søn
Kvandrupvej 2, Skov Hastrup
4330 Hvalsø
46408346
karlpeter@jensen.mail.dk


Kildegaard VVS & Gasteknik A/S
Nørre Boulevard 30, 1.
4600 Køge
56641666
p.kildegaard@privat.dk


Kim Larsen Gasteknik ApS
Ejbyvej 56
4623 Lille Skensved
56821488
info@larsen-gasteknik.dk


Kirke-Syv Smedie og VVS
Kirkevejen 2, Kirke Syv
4130 Viby Sjælland
46194252
k7-smedie@mail.dk


Kleinsmeden Rønnede A/S
Industrivej 35
4683 Rønnede
56711166
amr@kleinsmeden.dk


Klemas Trapper ApS
Holsted Park 24
4700 Næstved
55721491
swa@klemas-trapper.dk


Klima Gruppen ApS
Kildebrogårdsvej 11A
4622 Havdrup
46134140
sjoner@klimagruppen.dk


Kyse Smedie Jørn Larsen
Kyse Bygade 3, Kyse
4700 Næstved
55445177
kyse-smedie@mail.tele.dk


L.N. Tag & Facade
Værebrovej 47
4040 Jyllinge
30800112
info@ln-tag.dk


Landsbysmeden
Lovvej 30, Lov
4700 Næstved
55762802
landsbysmeden@c.dk


Legarths ApS
Skovagervej 4, Høsten Torp
4690 Haslev
70221533
post@legarths.dk


LH Aut. Kloak og Smedemester ApS
Hovedgaden 17
4622 Havdrup
40788127
lars@lh-kloak.dk


LH VVS ApS
Jernbanevej 14
4330 Hvalsø
21226604
vvs@lh-vvs.dk


M N Varme Service
Markmosen 6
4490 Jerslev S
20779281
michael@mnvarmeservice.dk


MBJ VVS Teknik ApS
Svends Alle 15
4400 Kalundborg
51200706
info@mbj-vvs.dk


Metallin ApS
Hastrupvej 3
4621 Gadstrup
22658082
pba@metallin.dk


Michael Køster VVS v/Michael Køster Nielsen
Dalvænget 2
2680 Solrød Strand
40962052
mkostervvs@gmail.com


Mosbaek A/S
Værkstedsvej 20
4600 Køge
56638580
office@mosbaek.dk


Nissen VVS ApS
Dyrlevvej 26
4720 Præstø
30626354
sn@nissenvvs.dk
www.nissenvvs.dk


Næstelsø Smedie
Holmevej 8
4700 Næstved
55540035
rudy.finn@privat.tele.dk


Ole Sørensen Smedefirma ApS
Stærkendevej 135, Vindinge
4000 Roskilde
46139613
ams-os@mail.dk


Olsson VVS
Stistykket 18, Svogerslev
4000 Roskilde
46384646
jan@olssonvvs.dk


PN Rørteknik ApS
Landevejen 52
4060 Kirke Såby
31510615
pn@rortek.dk


Recop
Byvænget 2 C
4690 Haslev
20292488
rene@recop.dk


Rønnebæk Smede- & Maskinforretning ApS
Bystævnet 5, Rønnebæk
4700 Næstved
55724430
victorharboe5@gmail.com


Rør - Smeden ApS
Brordrupvej 37
4621 Gadstrup
46191916
kontakt@rorsmeden.dk


S. P. Teknik
Bødkervej 6
4660 Store Heddinge
20699467
sp.teknik@tdcadsl.dk


Safe-Tec A/S
Industrivej 17 B
4683 Rønnede
56315810
mail@safe-tec.dk


SC Metal A/S
Egegårdsvej 5
4621 Gadstrup
46185520
mail@scmetal.dk


Skandinavisk Dæk Import A/S
Industrivænget 14 B
4622 Havdrup
70128128
mg@sdi.dk


Skovbo VVS A/S
Skovbovej 1
4632 Bjæverskov
56872301
info@skovbovvs.dk


Smedefirmaet Raunkjær ApS
Fabriksvænget 8
4130 Viby Sjælland
40592571
jr@dinsmed.dk


Smedemester Frederik Rasmussen
Langesvej 44
4600 Køge
56653638
smed-rasmussen@oncable.dk


Smedemester Henning Rasmussen
Kildebrønde Landevej 23
2670 Greve
43610129
hr@hr-plade.dk


Smedemester Niels Johansen
Peder Væversvej 7
4340 Tølløse
59185429
niels.johansen@niels-johansen.dk


Smeden i Sæby. Bramsnæs VVS. ApS
Smedestræde 1
4070 Kirke Hyllinge
46404037
sis@smedenisaeby.dk


Smedie og Reparations Service
Landevejen 18, Vester Såby
4060 Kirke Såby
46499028
lars@smedenlars.dk


Solvang Maskinfabrik A/S
Lejerstoftevej 3, Lyderslev
4660 Store Heddinge
27242080
jbl@solvang-maskinfabrik.dk
www.solvang-maskinfabrik.dk


SP Maskinservice
Sørupvej 11
4684 Holme-Olstrup
32157080
mail@spmaskinservice.com


Steffen Storm Hansen
Klokkergårdsvej 1, Toksværd
4684 Holme-Olstrup
55386533
bakfo@live.dk


Stevns Smede- & Maskinforretning
Håndværkerparken 5
4660 Store Heddinge
70271302
stevnssmede@mail.dk


Stevns Varmepumpe Teknik ApS
Maglebyvej 7
4671 Strøby
72301043
kontakt@stevns-varmepumpe.dk


Stor Smeden
Skuderløsevej 16 A
4690 Haslev
28347633
stor_smeden@hotmail.com


Strøby Maskinværksted
Vindspinderivej 26
4671 Strøby
56573081
mail@s-m-v.dk


Stål & Design A/S
Smedevænget 18
4700 Næstved
55724706
bogholder@sd-as.dk
www.staalogdesign.dk


Svinø Beslagsmedie
Gjeddesdalsvej 81
2670 Greve
20938213
dorte@dokopi.dk


Syntegon Technology A/S
Elmevej 9
4262 Sandved
55462400
Johnny.Aalbaek-Jensen@bosch.com


T C VVS v/ Jesper Andersen
Vintapperbuen 20C
4070 Kirke Hyllinge
20935247
tcvvs@pc.dk


Tpc Smeden
Skovhuse Gade 26
4772 Langebæk
25777897
tpcsmeden@mail.dk


Trans-Lift ApS
Baldersbækvej 20-22
2635 Ishøj
43523730
translift@translift.dk
www.translift.dk


Zarp Danmark ApS
Industrivænget 5
4622 Havdrup
46186033
sa@zarpdanmark.dk