Bestyrelse

A27 Hovedstaden

Der er 13 medlemmer:

Lokalforeningsformand, Gorm Schmidt Knudsen
Gorms Køleservice ApS
Søagervej 8
2670 Greve Strand
22380864
Personlig e-mail: Gorm@Gorm.dk
Firma e-mail: Gorm@Gorm.dk


Fanebærer, Bo Nielsen
Nordsjællands Varmeteknik
Viborgvej 40
3000 Helsingør
49217668
Personlig e-mail: bo.vvs@stofanet.dk
Firma e-mail: bo.vvs@stofanet.dk


Næstformand, Henrik Clausen
Smedefirmaet Moel ApS
Svalehøjvej 5. port 12
3650 Ølstykke
24264477
Personlig e-mail: henrik@smed-moel.dk
Firma e-mail: henrik@smed-moel.dk


Kasserer, John Frambo
Frambo's VVS ApS
Nyholms Allé 48
2610 Rødovre
36726801
Personlig e-mail: frambo@frambo.dk
Firma e-mail: frambo@frambo.dk


Sekretær, Thomas Rasmussen
Kildesvinget VVS ApS
Symfonivej 20
2730 Herlev
44666680
Personlig e-mail: info@kildesvingetvvs.dk
Firma e-mail: info@kildesvingetvvs.dk


Medlem, Direktør Benny Riise Johansen
Benny Johansen & Sønner A/S
Kirkevej 8 B, Ledøje
2765 Smørum
44970071
Personlig e-mail: benny@bjogs.dk
Firma e-mail: benny@bjogs.dk


Medlem, Ronny Børger
Ronny Børger ApS
Astridsvej 8
2770 Kastrup
26288822
Personlig e-mail: ronny@live.dk
Firma e-mail: ronny@live.dk


Medlem, Direktør Lars Knudsen
Brødrene Anker Hasle ApS
Østergade 28
3790 Hasle
56964002
Personlig e-mail: lk@broedreneanker.dk
Firma e-mail: mail@broedreneanker.dk


Medlem, Finn Stenbye
Bornholms Agro & Ventilations Service
Borrelyngvej 7 C
3790 Hasle
56965149
Personlig e-mail: finn@bh-agro.dk
Firma e-mail: finn@bh-agro.dk


Medlem, Tommy Bager
Tejn Smedeforretning ApS
Havnevej 7 Tejn
3770 Allinge
40290873
Personlig e-mail: info@tejnsmed.dk
Firma e-mail: info@tejnsmed.dk


Revisor, Erik Schantz Christensen
Schantz VVS ApS
Rørkær 11, Smørumnedre
2765 Smørum
44661838
Personlig e-mail: erik.schantzvvs@mail.dk
Firma e-mail: erik.schantzvvs@mail.dk


Revisor, Ejer Ole Svendsen
Brdr. Madsen Motor ApS
Havnevej 17, Tejn
3770 Allinge
56480150
Personlig e-mail: mail@madsen-motor.dk
Firma e-mail: mail@madsen-motor.dk


Suppleant, Henrik Buch
Blikkenslagerfirmaet H.Buch & Co Henrik Buch
Topasvej 12
2730 Herlev
26162672
Personlig e-mail: blikbuch@mail.dk
Firma e-mail: blikbuch@mail.dk