CensorVVS - Ventilation

Der er 11 medlemmer:

Censor, Direktør Jørgen Larsen
OX3 Ventilation ApS
Sivlandvænget 29, 2.
Hjallese
5260 Odense S
70201038
Personlig e-mail: jla@ox3.dk
Firma e-mail: info@ox3.dk
Hjemmeside: www.ox3.dk


Censor, Serviceleder Jesper Bøgh Kløve
Kemp & Lauritzen A/S
Jættevej 52 St.
4100 Ringsted
58523500
Personlig e-mail: jekl@kemp-lauritzen.dk
Firma e-mail: tpe@kemp-lauritzen.dk
Hjemmeside: www.kemp-lauritzen.dk


Censor, Servicechef John Dohn
Ib Andersen A/S
Karlskogavej 14
9200 Aalborg SV
70201733
Personlig e-mail: jd@ia-vvs.dk
Firma e-mail: ln@ia-vvs.dk
Hjemmeside: www.ia-vvs.dk


Censor, Lars Boelt
Bravida Danmark A/S
Lundeborgvej 21
9220 Aalborg Øst
99334455
Personlig e-mail: lars.boelt@bravida.dk
Firma e-mail: tage.nielsen@bravida.dk
Hjemmeside: www.bravida.dk


Censor, Commission Manager Morten W. Laursen
Bravida Danmark A/S
True Møllevej 7
8381 Tilst
89302233
Personlig e-mail: morten.w.laursen@bravida.dk
Firma e-mail: morten.andersen@bravida.dk
Hjemmeside: www.bravida.dk


Censor, Kenneth Duus Hansen
Ib Andersen A/S
Karlskogavej 14
9200 Aalborg SV
70201733
Personlig e-mail: kdh@ia-vvs.dk
Firma e-mail: ln@ia-vvs.dk
Hjemmeside: www.ia-vvs.dk


Censor, Ingeniør Per Møller Christensen
Bravida Danmark A/S
Virkelystvej 8
9870 Sindal
Personlig e-mail: per.m.christensen@bravida.dk
Firma e-mail: per.m.christensen@bravida.dk


Censor, Henrik Vidtfeldt Larsen
W-Ventilation ApS
Metalbuen 20 A
2750 Ballerup
38107910
Personlig e-mail: hl@w-vent.dk
Firma e-mail: hl@w-vent.dk
Hjemmeside: www.w-teknik.dk


Censor, Projektleder Mads Borup Winther
Vagn's VVS & VVS Mesteren A/S
Klinkegårdsvej 2
4960 Holeby
54606564
Personlig e-mail: Mads@vagnsvvs.dk
Firma e-mail: filip@vagnsvvs.dk
Hjemmeside: www.vagnsvvs.dk


Censor, Logan Sothirajah
Kemp & Lauritzen A/S
Anelystparken 38
8381 Tilst
46338015
Personlig e-mail: Loso@kemp-lauritzen.dk
Firma e-mail: jkof@kemp-lauritzen.dk
Hjemmeside: www.kemp-lauritzen.dk


Censor, Daniel Rasmussen
JRV A/S
Nimbusvej 10
2670 Greve
43950950
Personlig e-mail: dr@jrv.dk
Firma e-mail: sales@jrv.dk
Hjemmeside: www.jrv.dk