Smede- og Stålkonstruktioner

Der er 11 medlemmer:

Medlem, Peter Larsen
Sanderum Smede- og Maskinværksted A/S
Holkebjergvej 31, Højme
5250 Odense SV
66170272
Personlig e-mail: mail@jola.dk
Firma e-mail: mail@sanderumsmede.dk


Medlem, Direktør Kim Hansen
Pom Industries A/S
Lollandsvej 11 D
5500 Middelfart
64415461
Personlig e-mail: kim@pom.dk
Firma e-mail: faktura@pom.dk


Medlem, Direktør Ulrik Balle
Gunnar Balles Maskinfabrik A/S
Frederiksgade 11-15
8840 Rødkærsbro
86658622
Personlig e-mail: kontor@gunnarballe.dk
Firma e-mail: drift@gunnarballe.dk
Hjemmeside: www.gunnarballe.dk


Medlem, Bent Grønkjær
Grønkjærs Maskinværksted I/S
Industrivej 12
7760 Hurup Thy
97951176
Personlig e-mail: liliogbent@mail.tele.dk
Firma e-mail: info@gronkjaer-mv.dk


Medlem, Peter Henrik Sørensen
Albertslund Smede & Maskinværksted
Marbjergholmsvej 2B
2640 Hedehusene
43646825
Personlig e-mail: peter@a-smede.dk
Firma e-mail: peter@a-smede.dk


Medlem, Henrik Bladt
Vollerup Smedeland A/S
Vollerup Møllevej 5
6392 Bolderslev
74646302
Personlig e-mail: henrik@smedeland.dk
Firma e-mail: gitte@smedeland.dk


Medlem, Kenneth Baand Larsen
Dansk Altan ApS
Geråvej 123
9340 Asaa
98844500
Personlig e-mail: mbl@danskaltan.dk
Firma e-mail: mbl@danskaltan.dk
Hjemmeside: www.danskaltan.dk


Medlem, Nis Bjerring
Kami Stål A/S
L. Frandsensvej 5
5600 Faaborg
63617778
Personlig e-mail: nis@kami.dk
Firma e-mail: kami@kami.dk


Medlem, Direktør Søren Nørgaard
Randers Køleteknik ApS
Møllevangsvej 62
8940 Randers SV
86447131
Personlig e-mail: soren@randerskt.dk
Firma e-mail: info@randerskt.dk
Hjemmeside: www.randersskt.dk


Medlem, Jan Pedersen
Nr. Bjært Smedie ApS
Nr. Bjærtvej 87
6000 Kolding
40625222
Personlig e-mail: jan@nbsm.dk
Firma e-mail: jan@nbsm.dk


Medlem, Direktør Christian Frandsen
Christian Steel Design ApS
Ronesbanke 15
4720 Præstø
20236334
Personlig e-mail: cf@christiansteeldesign.dk
Firma e-mail: cf@christiansteeldesign.dk
Hjemmeside: www.christiansteeldesign.dk